top of page

Well I Had to Start Somewhere

I've been around computers for ages, I had my first taste of the internet when I was in College, I've seen how it grew and how it 'matured' to what it is now. (Maturity is really a matte of opinion BTW).

I've dabble with programming, coding, html and graphics design (I only succeeded in graphics design. Go figure.)

"It's hard for old dog's to learn new tricks." and I agree. But I ain't no dog so I'm gonna try my hand on this blogging business. I know, I know, I'm too late for the party and the blogging bandwagon has left about a decade ago. In the word's of Gurkin from Sidney White: "Its not about being read. It's about being written." hence this blog hehe.

Tags:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page